ICS feed Events for 2020

Upcoming events

Saturday 11th January 2020 from 09:00 ends Sunday 12th January until 16:00

General tidy up and sorting of stores, ensuring all equipment is ready for the coming season

Read more...


Saturday 22nd February 2020 from 18:30 until 12:30

Come and join us at Haynes Motor Museum at this fantastic Black Tie event, Dress to impress and enjoy this special evening’s entertainment to celebrate founder’s day is hosted by East Somerset Scout District. All Adult members of the Scout Association and guests are welcome to attend this evening of fun and celebrations. The evening will include a three course meal, evening musical entertainment and a chance to celebrate some of our collective achievements in 2019/20. 6.30pm: Arrival at Haynes Motor Museum / bar open 7.15pm: Welcome address & Raffle explanation 7.30pm: Dinner is served 8.30pm: Raffle Draw 9.30pm – 10.30pm & 11pm – 12pm: Music entertainment: 12.30pm: Event closed £35 per person Group bookings (10 per table) are available online (Groups will be invoiced). For more information please contact James Divall @ info@westcokerscouts.co.uk

Read more...


Saturday 21st March 2020 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...


Friday 24th April 2020 from 17:00 ends Sunday 26th April until 12:00

Group Activity camp at Buddens

Read more...


Friday 12th June 2020 from 00:00 ends Sunday 14th June

Read more...



Wednesday 24th June 2020 from 00:00 ends Sunday 28th June

Read more...


Thursday 20th August 2020 from 17:00 ends Sunday 30th August until 06:00

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...